We're here to tell the stories, not the opinions! Send us your story or results to info@wcblog2.com You control the story, help shape it!

Live WEBCASTING : www.ustream.tv/channel/wcblog2 Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/WCcurlingblog2

Translate to your required language

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Worlds to be LIVE Streamed

We are happy to announce and provide the link to the LIVE stream coverage of the World Wheelchair Curling Championships.


They are only covering Sheet C.

Canada Opens the event on Sheet C Against China on Feb. 7 at 5 pm (Finland time)

Schedule of Team Canada Live Stream Coverage

Feb. 7    Canada vs. China      Sheet C        5pm (Finland)    12AM EST Time

Feb. 10  Canada vs. Norway   Sheet C        3:30pm (Finland  10:30pm EST Time

Playoffs to be announced


No comments: